Sort:  

Absolutely agree with you @deathcross

Also I believe that those who have been censored should have some rights as well. Right now they seem not to have any rights at all.

Companies censoring content should be legally responsible for doing it. Otherwise censorship will be surely abused left and right.

Wouldn't you agree?

Yours
Piotr

Maybe. Companies aren't judges or courts. But if I have a house, I can set the rules, who can enter and how this person should behave. Companies can set rules for the use of their services.

Is Steem(it) downvoting a type of censorship? Represent censorship the different blacklists and "cleaner" groups in Steem apps?

Hi @deathcross

Thanks for replying to my previous comment. I always appreciate people who engage back.

Yours
Piotr

Thanks a lot for your continued support and voting on my posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @steemingmark

Thanks a lot for your continued support and voting on my posts.

whenever I can my buddy :)

I'm sorry for such a late reply. I only realized now that I've missed your previous comment somehow.

ps.
Good fiend of mine posted lately interesting publication: "Bitcoin was NOT in a bubble ...". I got to know him personally and Im doing my best to help him get some exposure and promote his quality work.

Perhaps you could show your support and drop some valuable comment? :) I would appreciate.

Link: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@majes.tytyty/bitcoin-was-not-in-a-bubble-the-2017-rise-and-the-2018-consolidation-chaos-monitaur-34

Yours
Piotr

No problem mate thanks for getting back to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

True crime has to be stopped

Posted using Partiko Android