Sort:  

That would be an awesome excuse to visit Istanbul, a city rich with culture and history!

PS I have a feature that I think would be helpful for DPoll, but I’m not sure how easy it would be: I think the front page should have an indication whether or not you have already voted on a poll before. For instance all polls would have a grey color and once you make a vote, that poll turns green so you can look quickly and know that you have already participated. Love the app @emrebeyler! I look forward to watching it progress :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a great idea! Any chance can you create a GitHub issue for that at https://github.com/emre/dpoll.xyz so we can discuss/remember it :)

Absolutely! Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

I made this poll last 7 days... is there a way to edit and change that to 1 month?

Poll editing is only possible if there are no answers casted on the poll.