Will You Be Attending STEEMFest 4 in Bangkok, Thailand? (POLL)

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Will You Be Attending STEEMFest 4 in Bangkok, Thailand? (POLL)


https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmWhp7mpMAAou2fAJVXrs8FxPDKsSbvBKFSgSh8tQ1h1DN

STEEMFest 4 - Bangkok, Thailand

November 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 - 2019

A few weeks ago, @roelandp announced the location and dates for the fourth annual @steemfest extravaganza. STEEMians from around the world will take a pilgrimage to the city of Bangkok, Thailand in November, for a week of conferences and off-chain fun.

The official website is up and running. The main hotel called the Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok is situated on the Khlong San Saep canal. AirBnB living arrangements are also very inexpensive in the area. Click here to sign up to AirBnB and save up to $40 on your first trip

Read the Official STEEMFest 'Save the Date' Announcement

Read the Official STEEMFest Ticketing Announcement

Ticket Price Tiers

Plankton - € 222.22
Minnow - € 333.33
Regular - € 445.55
Silver - € 555.55
Gold - € 666.66
Platinum - € 777.77
Diamond - € 888.88

Watch:

STEEMFest 2 - 2017 - Lisbon, Portugal - After-Movie


Watch:

STEEMFest 3 - 2018 - Kraków, Poland - After-Movie



Will You Be Attending STEEMFest 4 in Bangkok, Thailand?

If so, which type of Ticket will you be buying?


  • No, I will not be attending STEEMFest 4

  • Undecided

  • Yes, I will be there! I am buying a Plankton Ticket - € 222.22

  • Yes, I will be there! I am buying a Minnow Ticket - € 333.33

  • Yes, I will be there! I am buying a Regular Ticket - € 445.55

  • Yes, I will be there! I am buying a Silver Ticket - € 555.55

  • Yes, I will be there! I am buying a Gold Ticket - € 666.66

  • Yes, I will be there! I am buying a Platinum Ticket - € 777.77

  • Yes, I will be there! I am buying a Diamond Ticket - € 888.88

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Thanks For Reading!

Sign Up to Menē for $5 towards 24K Gold Jewelry
Join Airbnb and Save $40 on your first trip
Get Paid to Read Your E-Mails with Earn.com
Earn STEEM Dollars & more by completing online tasks
Convert your online activity into Gift Cards, Crypto or Paypal with GaB
Get Paid to Get Fit with the SweatCoin App
Use Bitcoin for Amazon Purchases and Save $$$
Sign Up to Binance - A Leading Crypto Exchange
Join the TRYBE Publishing Platform on the EOS Network
Join Lolli for Bitcoin Rebates
Collect, Trade & Battle on the Blockchain with SteemMonsters
Join Actifit - Get Rewarded For Being Active
Send a Tip Using the Bitcoin Lightning Network

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I will not be attending STEEMFest 4

Voted for

  • Yes, I will be there! I am buying a Regular Ticket - € 445.55

Voted for

  • No, I will not be attending STEEMFest 4

Bummer... maybe next year?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope for it, but I live in Russia therefore I have few chances.

I hope for it, but
I live in Russia therefore
I have few chances.

                 - maxer27


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Voted for

  • Undecided

Go for it! You will not regret it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • No, I will not be attending STEEMFest 4

Maybe next year...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes. Maybe. Bangkok will be hard to beat as venue.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • No, I will not be attending STEEMFest 4

Maybe next year!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • No, I will not be attending STEEMFest 4

Damn! Next year!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • No, I will not be attending STEEMFest 4

Maybe next year!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not with these prices, my health, the long travel and children and dogs that not can stay alone.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoa! Bangkok? I can ACTUALLY get there this time! I am doing a round-trip flight to Bangkok on Aug 12th for a visa run. The only issue for me would be $$$. Jeff, my main issue is $$$ right now, so if you are still doing the "SteemFest" grant fund I would be a perfect recipient for this Bangkok one. I will probably NOT be able to come up with the $$$ by November, but would only need a ~ $175 - $200 USD for the round-trip flight from Siagon to Bangkok) and then I know plenty of cheap guesthouses ($8-$10/night) to stay. Do you think I might be able to take advantage of your grant efforts? This one is actually DOABLE for me. Just ride my bike to the airport and I'm there same day. I would REALLY like to attend at least ONE SteemFest in my like. This one is actually within proer distance. Let me know...

Everyone that attends @steemfest is able to take advantage of the @t-r-f. You sign up during the conference and it disperses the funds at the end of the conference based on the distance traveled to get to the conference. There are lots of different contests around STEEM that are giving away tickets to @steemfest, you should consider participating in some!

Voted for

  • No, I will not be attending STEEMFest 4

I don't have enough money

Voted for

  • No, I will not be attending STEEMFest 4

maybe next year!

Too many expenses that I can't afford now. Maybe next year yes :)

Voted for

  • Yes, I will be there! I am buying a Diamond Ticket - € 888.88

awesome! I'll see you there @akdx!

Voted for

  • No, I will not be attending STEEMFest 4

The tickets (even the plankton ticket) and the travelling is too expensive, and I don't have time for SteemFest 4 anyway.
Probably no Plankton will pay €222.22 EUR.
If they have that money, they would probably invest that in Steem.
The price of the Minnow ticket (€333.33 EUR) is close to my current monthly income in real life, which 120 000 HUF, which is currently (2019.07.30, 17:10 CEST) €366.03 EUR, because €1 EUR is currently 327.84 HUF.

Voted for

  • Undecided