You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTING NOW CLOSED - Foundation Structure Proposal Election - UPDATE: NO REGISTRATION REQUIRED

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Yea

We are trying to wake up folks who do drugs and think theyre already wake af through music
Modern good electric dance music
Raggatek

Look at the link in my profile

or this ;)

https://soundcloud.com/miki-taiki/gizmaluke

Sort:  

Lol, 'I already know it all, tyvm.'
Smdh.

Lol had to Google these acronyms

Dude, didnt mean to offend you, just wanted to share

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm pretty hard to offend.

It's just kids of every generation grow up thinking they already know better.
Most sell out.
Swim with the skool.

I guess I'm showing my age, those abbreviations were pretty common in their day.

Yea

Im different

If you dont believe me, look through my account