You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dPoll Post: Best Poll Of Saturday 06-07-118

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

Well, i have a simple strategy. I dont buy booster packs. I directly buy monsters from market which I believe is way better. I generally buy cards from bd server (hosted by @zaku) which gives instant 2% cashback.

For orbs, i have a plan thou. I am saving all my DECs and will buy 100% gf potion + 100% leg potion + 100 orbs which will cost 295k DEC. I am thinking to take a loan from @neoxian for this purpose soon.

Pro tip: If you are willing to buy some packs (beta, alpha or orbs), I would suggest to first buy gf+leg postions and use it while opening the packs. Believe me you wont regret.
#spt #palnet #battle #neoxian

Sort:  

Great comment my man! 💯

I've been thinking about this for quite some time and I might fancy taking this approach. Thanks a lot for your explicit comment

Posted using Partiko Android