You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are there still any free upvote bots on Discord?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Thank you. Nowadays I mostly upvote posts, because nowadays my upvote is usually worth less than $0.01, and nowadays the payout threshold on the Steem blockchain is $0.02. I upvote comments only if they have at least $0.02 pending payout. I upvoted your last post to support the bot. Thank you again.

Sort:  

We have systems in place to make sure we receive every last but of upvote on comments we get, meaning none of your support will go to waste, even if youre upvote is only worth $0.001!

Really? Can I (we) read more about this system? How it works? Are there other users, who use (or can use) this system? I upvoted your comment above. Looks like my current upvote is worth $0.005.