You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TANGLED UP Original Comic, Art Process

in #drawing6 years ago

This is fantastic! You have such a different take on the story we normally hear about ocean pollution. I love to see progress pics for art and you have really shown your process well. This could absolutely go on Amazon Kindle as a children's book and I know you would have a hit. It is not a very hard process and I hope you will try it.

Sort:  

Ohh a book on amazon kindle? That sounds interesting! I'd like to try it out. Hopefully it doesn't need a credit card XD

No! 100% free. You need to have a bank account in one of the "approved" countries so they can pay you. The place to look on amazon is "Author Central." Another place to look is createspace. They are good with the formatting and then you upload to amazon.

Oooh wait do you need a pc to do it? It is on amazon.com right? XD

Yes, Amazon.com. You need to get your work into one of the formats they support. All of my books are text only, so I don't know the exact directions for you. But I know you can find help on the site as well as "How To's" by other graphics people.