Original Drawing Work of My Daughter Dishi

in #drawing4 years ago

Hey Guys;

Kids waiting for the pandemic to end so that they can go out and play... My daughter's drawing visualizing the view outside the window

image.png

Both my kids use to go for the drawing classes and due to this COVID-19 they had to stop going. At times they miss their drawing classes and then I tell them to draw whatever comes to their mind and they come up with some or the other drawing/sketch/artwork.

I'm putting all their ArtWork here on the HIVE blockchain for them to cherish all their work when they grow up.

Best Regards

Sort:  

👋 Hi @healthdear, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community