You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TANGLED UP Original Comic, Art Process

in #drawing6 years ago

I made up this stupid story about an octopus falling in love with a plastic bag with a weird ass cliche'd message to "pls stop poluting the ocean :(" and some other stuff.

I love this message you tried to convey. And you have conveyed it into a story with cute little ortopus. This is a good story for kids and start to educate them.
Thank you for sharing with us on how to start your art story step by step. And the final piece is beautiful after you can colored it. Hope to see more of your work @maya525

Sort:  

Ayyyyy thanks @oliviackl !!! Appriciate your kind words!! And ooh I hope I can tell the story to children heueheu well.. I am a child.. Heuehueh

And no problemo!! Just doin my job

Are you kidding? You are a child? How old are you. Your art work is so awesome. Bright future in ahead of you.

Uhhh I mean like a minor or not an adult but I'm 15 XD