[Eng&Esp] Artwork #131 Bolivia

in #drawing3 years ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog and creative space. Every day I try to share with you space where I not only let my inspiration and creativity fly but one where I also learn.

Today I traveled virtually to the lands of Bolivia and for the first time I made a drawing alluding to the culture of that country. Not because it does not have beautiful architectural or natural monuments but because this tradition and its colors completely captured my attention.

img_0.9559783017198396.jpg

Step by Step

To make each drawing I use the MediBang Paint mobile app and then to make the wallpaper and add text I use Logopit Plus.

img_0.5150343949247222.jpg

Landmarks


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.



ESP


Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog y espacio creativo. Todos los días trato de compartir con ustedes un espacio donde no sólo dejo volar mi inspiración y creatividad sino que también aprendo.

Hoy viajé virtualmente a las tierras de Bolivia y por primera vez hice un dibujo alusivo a la cultura de ese país. No porque no tenga hermosos monumentos arquitectónicos o naturales sino porque esta tradición y sus colores captaron completamente mi atención.

img_0.9559783017198396.jpg

Paso a paso

Para hacer cada dibujo utilizo la aplicación móvil MediBang Paint y luego para hacer el fondo de pantalla y añadir el texto utilizo Logopit Plus.

img_0.5150343949247222.jpg

Landmarks


Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.


Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more