[Eng&Esp] Artwork #54 Dark Little Forest - Pequeño Bosque Oscuro

in #drawing3 years ago

Hello!

Welcome to my blog and creative space. Every day I try to share with you a space where I not only let my inspiration and creativity fly but one where I also learn.

I got the inspiration for this drawing from Pinterest and you can see the image by clicking here. I've been reading that Mondays are for mushrooms so I thought it was a good idea to make this drawing.


I used a graphite pencil to sketch and colored pencils of various brands. I hope you like it.




Thanks for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.


¡Hola!

Bienvenidos a mi blog y espacio creativo. Cada día intento compartir con vosotros un espacio en el que no sólo dejo volar mi inspiración y creatividad sino que también aprendo.

La inspiración para este dibujo la obtuve de Pinterest y puedes ver la imagen haciendo click aquí. He leído que los lunes son para las setas así que me pareció una buena idea hacer este dibujo.


He utilizado un lápiz de grafito para hacer el boceto y lápices de colores de varias marcas. Espero que os guste.




Gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.


Sort:  

very nice painting mother @ rima11, how are you now healthy ...

Congratulations @rima11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages