Urgent Notice!

in #draws2 years ago

Please note that @drakernoise, (the manager of this account) is sick and we had to postpone the draw for this week.
Keep him in your prayers and we will continue the draws as soon as he has recovered.

All of your submissions will be carried over to the next draw, so this new week those that forgot to enter will still have a chance to enter.

Sort:  

Thanks all for your prayers and encouragin words (@dswigle, @coquicoin, @mondoshawan, @phoenixwren, @littlebee4, @tengolotodo, @joanstewart and @papilloncharity) 🤗

I was hit by Covid thanks to my boss (who passed it to me) so we here (my brother and my old father who I live with) are passing a tough mommnet but slowly recovering from the symthoms.

It came at the very worst mommnet too since I have my final exams this comming Saturday and this broked my studying schedule for the week and today is the first day since las Friday I can think of starting to do something.

As @papilloncharity told you the draw will take place this comming Sunday as normal if nothig extreme happens. I'm not sure if I will make 2 different draws or just one, it will be depending on entries till next Sunday.

From my heart: thanks again to all! 🤗

Con amor, mi hermano

You know that you and your family are in our prayers my friend and we wish all of you a speedy recovery!

I am sorry to hear that. I hope you, your brother and feel make a speedy recovery. I did wonder how your exams were going, good luck with it:)

Still sending over good vibes and well wishes. To a speedy recovery!
🤗🤗

Hope you can go for your exams 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻

🤗

👋🏻🤗😎💃🏻

I'm sorry to hear that, but I hope you will soon be fully recovered. And about the exams, I hope you can catch up.
Take care and my best wishes for a soon recovery to all of you 🙏 🤗

Get better soon to all the family, health and studies come first and foremost,worry about everything else only when you feel you get the time.

Hope you feel human again soon.

!LUV

No problem, just rest and get well!

He will be in my prayers. Thanks for the heads up!

Thank you so much for understanding Lady Denise ❤️

He will be in my prayers for a speedy recovery 🙏. Thank you for letting us know, and please keep us posted on @drakernoise health. Have a good week ahead.

Peace, Love & Healthiness to my brother @drakernoise ... 🌟

I hope you feel better soon!!!

Thank you for letting us know, hope @drakernoise feels better soon. He will be in my prayers!

Get well soon @drakernoise and thanks for letting us know.

Hope @drakernoise feels better soon, thanks for letting us know @combination

~ WEEK 63 DRAW CLOSED ~ 24 HBD collected ~

The transaction for this comment will be used for the RNG. The results will be out soon. Any additional HBD sent now will be added to the next draw.

Thank you all for participating and for donating.