You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sanctuary

in #dreem-wotw2 years ago

I feel so connected with this deeply......so touching....so thought-provoking....it's nostalgia.... I hope it doesn't take too long for me to realize....that this sanctuary is in me....away from people....away from the world....away from technology....peace with our maker....connection with the almighty....longing to create this eternity bond with something I can't place my hands on.

Humans will be humans....mistakes will be made....experience will be encountered...and time surpasses all...sometimes isolating myself is like recharging my soul and staying away from people....keeping them always at arm's length because they are humanns and they are bound to make you feel less, feel high, betrayal asf whatever it is.

But building the sanctuary in yourself gives you extra confidence but am a human and sometimes I breakdown...sometimes I lament, what am I living for...is there much reason to live? Asf!

I learnt a lot from this and yes it's never too late to change a path as far as you are alive and breathing.❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥

I came in through #dreemport.💙🤍💙
Love & Light

Sort:  

What a beautiful response and I'm glad you found me on @dreemport

Meting more people from there so will work with it more and get to know @ecency as well this week for the Scholar and Scribe event - it's gonna be fun!

Yes. We are all too human :) And sometimes we hurt and it hurts...

I also need and take large gaps of silence and solitude to replenish and ground, so your comment resonates with me deeply too.

I think I allowed to much and forgave too much in years passed. Now I get to choose who I allow into my space more carefully and create a safe and joyful inner circle. But healing takes time... so as we both do that slowly, I guess.

Peaceful easy start to your week. Take care of you! 🌺

And thank you for the connection ❤️

Thanks so much
I appreciate 💙