You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sanctuary

in #dreem-wotw2 years ago

Thank you... I feel like your name describes my life at the moment :)

I didn't. I was a messy mess. Constantly running and using all sorts of addictive behaviours and even substances at times to try and distract myself... from myself as it turned out.

Years of it until I learned to sit and be still and accept it all. As it comes and goes.

It's still not fun at times. Life isn't always a bed of roses. But I can also accept the rough times with more ease now because they're just a part of the journey.

No need to run. Or hide.

And thank you for the upvote. Your support means an immense amount to me. Truly... ❤️

Sort:  

It must be a relief to be calm, after so long! Do try to remember to enjoy life :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Ah... this I am trying to regain. Busted!

Work in progress...

🤓

It's worth striving for :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

On it now...

And watch this space...

and thank you 😊🙏