Recapping Pimp Your Post Thursday (PYPT) From Dec. 1

in #dreemerlast year

PYPT_2022_Background_(1).jpg

Pimp Your Post Thursday (PYPT) is a live content curation show happening every Thursday at 12pm Eastern in the DreemPort Discord.

Some great discussions take place during the shows. They give you an opportunity to ask questions and learn about what is happening.

What an active show on Thursday. The participant in the DreemPort Dreemer of the Year competition for December were collecting points. If you didn’t know about it, jump in and be part of the fun. Keep an eye on @dreemsteem’s posts for updates and further instructions

NOTE: if you want a notice on Thursdays to remind you about PYPT, you can sign up here. Scroll to PYPT Reminder List to subscribe.

Anyone who creates content anywhere is welcome to share it on PYPT. Having seen the value in networking, the more diverse the group is, the greater the opportunity to connect, learn and grow. The DreemPort server is here

Here is the recording:

Here are the posts that were shared:

NOTE: All post links are peakd.com. To view on your preferred frontend check out this post.

Share Yours / Share For Another

Several at PYPT regularly share posts from others. I’d like to see even more. If you see a post from someone you like, make a note of it and bring it along to PYPT on Thursday.

Community is about sharing. So, let’s share.

Hive HBI Draw

We had a some draws for units of HBI. If you’re not familiar with what it is, check out this post for more information.

@queenstarr receives 1 unit of Hive HBI
@iska receives 3 units of Hive HBI.
@seki1 receives 5 units of Hive HBI

@ received 3 units of Hive HBI from @bluefinstudios

Engagement is Important

Please visit the the posts and leave a comment. Upvotes are nice but you know engagement really matters. Letting people know you cared they created their content is great for morale and it builds community. Be a community builder.

How to Take Part

Everyone, no matter where you write, are welcome to take part on Thursdays at 12pm EST in the DreemPort discord server.

Don’t worry if you’ve never taken part in something like this. You’re welcome to just jump in and listen until you are comfortable. If you want to test it out, we’ll always help people to get started. It’s a friendly bunch.

Would You Like A Reminder?

I know, we have busy lives and sometimes we forget things. You can sign up here to get an email reminder sent out a couple of hours before the show starts.

See you on Thursday?

Hive_Badges_April_22.JPG

Shadowspub is a writer from Ontario, Canada. She writes on a variety of subjects as she pursues her passion for learning. She also writes on other platforms and enjoys creating books you use like journals, notebooks, coloring books etc.

NOTE: unless otherwise stated, all images are the author’s

hobodiv.jpg
=

Would you like to receive writing prompts regularly?

You can subscribe to Prompt A Day to get started.

Share your posts

Sort:  

@seki1 why in God's name does your name resemble mine? 🙄

And why do you have more Hive HBI than I do? 😏

Oh, we are still dragging that crown that you've claimed ownership ba ?😂😅

This babe is obviously looking for Skei's trouble 😂😂

Haha... Yes oooo... I will always find his trouble as long as she keeps claiming the crown 😂

😂😂😂
Okay oo
Go ahead 👍

Hahaha 😂

I don't just know😂😂😂😂

@iskawrites leave me crown alone 😂😂
Although I failed the Dreemport challenge this week I still claim ownership 😂😂😂
Next week we move again...

Hahaha... This crown and you 🤣🤣

Wait, you didn't do the crypto blast post? 🥺

I did the post..I just missed my curation yesterday 😭😭😭
I just said lemme close my eyes till 10😭😭😭💔
I opened it by 5 this morning 😂💔

Oh no!! I am sorry.

I guess it's because curation started later ... One of those issues, Pen-bot had to fix 🥺

I am sorry dear.

I opened it by 5 this morning 😂💔

🤣🤣🤣. I am really sorry 😔

😂😂😂
Well it doesn't matter...
I'll still get my crown😗👍

Hahaha... The way she dey drag this crown with passion 🤣

It was an amazing session last week. Hahaha. I don’t know I have been missing out on a lot of fun and amazing time. But now Thursdays would keep ringing in my brain.

Thanks for the good job Ma.

You had no idea PYPT exist?

Thanks to the crown for bringing you to the light 😜😂

This girl ehn. You won’t rest baah. 😂

No ooo... I am here to disturb the hell out of you 😜

Okay na. That’s nice. Mark your words ooo. Because I would reference back to it.

So you self Dey disturb. 😂 how many is your body?

Haha... Yes darling...

Last week, #Pypt was awesome @shadowspub. I hope we will have more fun this week.

Thanks for such a wonderful hosting. 💕

See you guys, there. 🙌🙌

Thanks for the amazing hosting Shadow. It was a fun moment. Congratulations to the HBSI winners 👍

Hello po! How are you po Ma'am @shadowspub ! I enjoyed the PYPT po!. My first shared link was failure po because I didn't know that I need to write something about the article that I have shared po. But I did on my 2nd shared link po. Next Thursday po if God permits po I will attend again and share again 2 posts again. I will also try to find time to visit all the shared post po in PYPT when not busy po.

Thank you very much po for the opportunity you gave for all of us po! God bless you po!🙏😇