Time.

If Only

The Hive Name.png
This is a topic I could write about time and time again. This time, I am writing about time for a word of the week Dreemport discord is having.

"Time" being the word this week.

Well I would write the post about time. But unfortunately I just do not have the time to write the post.


border 1.png

Time can be looked at in many ways. There is just so many clocks and watches to choose from now-a-days.

What is time anyway?
Many of those so called in the know people will tell you. They don't actually know. They just have a basic understanding of it. The model they use for time works. Time passes at 1 second per second. What is with all those nonsense answers? That's my question. The answer that cuts through the wokey kokey answers is. Time is a measuring instrument. It is a framework for measuring duration. That's all it does.

If only I had the time to write deeper about that.


border 1.png

One thing I find silly is spacetime. I would need more time to write about that, more than the time it took to write the first part.

But a thought I have about spacetime regular is. What a load of bollox. If you leave point A and travel at a certain speed you will arrive before you leave. And yes I know there is a poem about it. But think about it. Just a little bit. I mean what they say happens.

So apparently, If your friend leaves on a spaceship and travels to another star at close to the speed of light. Slingshot around that star and return. If he could do that in 10 years. 5 years there and 5 years back. The world would be 1000's of years in the future? That's a lot of bollox.

Here's why.
From where were was the measurement of 10 years taken? From the planet the spaceship left. When it returns. 10 years will have passed on the planet. All of the people he knew or most of them anyways. If we get rid of Biden in time.


border 1.png

Another funny thing I wish I had the time to write about is. Time remains constant. That's what the physicist will tell you. The man on the street will tell you Times change.

Well that's all I have time to write. Snook just hit my DM and I have to go.


border 1.png

Crypto Exchange:
Ionomy:
https://ionomy.com/en/aff/d0afaf8f56804ce181c5ef5db43d4a21

Crypto Card Visa Blockcard
https://dashboard.getblockcard.com/i/SMvuCfUG

Games
Free to play:

Music game: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=thehive

Profit every 10 minutes!

Sort:  

She DID!!! And thanks for answering LOLLL

and after the DM I now REALLY need a nap :D

HUGS!

BC533646-C407-44FB-A4E7-B773169E3CFD.jpeg