You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Astonish Me

in #dropintheocean5 years ago

Now that's an amazing poem, rhymes perfectly and even has a funky bar down the side that's exactly the right length - how do you do that?

And the sentiment at the end I of course find the dearest, it is close to my own heart how much the people and community make our experience on here - the friends I have made throughout my own time on the Steem Blockchain I am sure will last with me, it's what keeps me here and makes this place so special.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Aww, thank you so much @c0ff33a, I have loved getting to know the people here. And so many have just become like family... and in some cases so much more!

And the vertical banner... its just a long banner that you can pull right or left. You can even do a banner on both sides with text in the middle... and I just got lucky with it being the perfect length. I got it on the first try which is really unusual. I just love the clean look of it. I had some trouble when I first tried the vertical banners but I do well with them now so if you try it and have trouble just send me a dm and I'll help you out.