You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Astonish Me

Awww thank you so much @youhavewings... that's what makes this such a special place for me. It doesn't take much to find those meaningful connections. That's so different from the norm of my everyday life which is why I'm so astonished by it. I've made more connections in my short time here than I have my whole life. Much love babe... much love!

Sort:  

I just can't imagine anyone not feeling blessed to have a meaningful connection with you, @monchhichi23 You're such a personable and giving person (funny, too!). :) My grandfather used to say, "if you can find 5 friends...real friends....at the end of your life, consider yourself very lucky." This coming from a man that everyone adored and loved. That says a lot.

You're a rare gem of a person, monchhichi23 I'm so happy that you've found meaningful connections here in this community.

xo

Oh Wow @youhavewings. Thank you so much for that! I do agree with your grandfather's sentiments. I have learned in life that is not the number of friends you have... it's quality over quantity.

And I believe that we've made a connection because we are alike.

I can not thank you enough for the kind words and it has been a pleasure getting to know you and I'm very excited to see more! 🖤🖤🖤

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq