You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not About You. It's About My Sanity.

in #dropintheocean5 years ago

I can so rely on this sweetie.. Especially the part where we wrap ourselves up in others so much.. Like I live to help others and be there for them, but when it gets Quiet I'm not needed... I feel lost and empty...

I hear your every word and it's OK to take a break and listen to your heart ❤️
I have made changes in my life in a way to.. Not wasting time on selfish people that drains you.. But surrounding myself with people who loves me the way I am... Who makes my life richer.
Life is to short to spend on useless things..focus on good things... Choose Life 😊

You are amazing my friend and I'm lucky to know you.
Be JUST AS YOU ARE.. You are loved 🤗❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android