Drugwars Journal 26-09-2019

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9fs2hXnbevLLchcSpjeFrdsYeLQufiJxhaWJ8NpS69u5yriQhFaWsLd7xFoL6Dim4LvoHzgRL.png

Hello Drugwars Universe, I heard you've been looking for me....! Ppssssst...... Don't mind this crazy druglord, I just didn't know how to start my journal!!!!

Development so far has been slower compared to the early days given the fact that upgrades now require more resources(guess it the price I have to pay to remain be a successful drug kingpin - oh I love that word - kingpin, it makes it sound like the movies).


HEADQUARTERS

So far my headquarter building is at level 73, I'm hoping to get it to level 100 in the next one month( I've got some sinister plans cooking; don't worry you'll hear about it when I get there.

Screenshot_20190926-104101.png

PRODUCTION

Drugs - 2.1 Million

Weapon - 1.68 Million

Alcohol - 1.81 Million

Screenshot_20190926-104247~2.png

UNITS SUPPLY

Screenshot_20190926-112446.png

I know my army is nothing compared to that of some dangerous men on DW, but a 100k+ army supply is something to brag about (I hope this doesn't attract to me a lot of enemies -wait - I don't really care......)

FARMING

Since the introduction of the farmlist feature, it's been kinda easier to harvest resources from my "farms". Today's harvest tallied up to 15M drugs, 22M weapons and 19M alcohol. Not bad for an average farmer right?

Screenshot_20190926-104029.png

I've got some dudes from La Piovra's gang spying on me for some time now. These guys(names withheld on purpose) are the reasons I haven't gotten to 1M units supply till date. But I'm glad I've figured out a way to keep my units from being slaughtered when I'm not around.

JOBS

I'm still not doing any jobs for now until I have enough big mama and bazooka guys to spare. I just wish we could go back to the days when jobs were simply easy to do( OMG I miss those days; those where glory times).

RANK

Screenshot_20190926-104157.png

In the past one week, I have no upgraded my drug buildings, hence the fall on the rank board. Once upon a time I was ranked 25th, but I am currently ranked 37th -what a shame. The top 50 leaderboard is really competitive I must say. Z2o sits at No. 1 with over 5M drugs production and I'm wondering if anyone will ever overtake him.

Screenshot_20190926-104247.png

UPDATES

I am still waiting for the launch of the collectible cards. Also the new resources are coming and i cant wait to see what the in-game market place would look like. The new fight system is something to anticipate too, although I do not have a complete understanding of what it's going to be like but I'm confident that it's going to be interesting.

ALLIANCES

I have no friends or enemies! I only attack "profitable ventures". For me it's pure business. The only way to prevent my attacks is joining my gang and contributing actively.

GANGS

The Alersdalers gang is still recruiting members, there are no minimum qualifications, all you need is just the passion to grow. Remember the drugs are virtual, but the money is real!!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bizbuzz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!