You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: nothing

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

@samotonakatoshi
One thing that has caught my attention immediately is that there is also a range for the cost of investing. How does this work? What is the actual cost? When I clicked to buy it to check, it asked to confirm a transaction for the high amount (0.130 STEEM). So why is there a range? How do I just pay 0.045? That's a genuine question.

I haven't found an explanation in the game, or in the post I saw on their Steemit blog. It doesn't reassure me when they ask for a bunch of permissions and then seem to not make all of their rules clear.

Sort:  

On the left the price is in dollars (USD) and on the right in STEEMs. :D

ah ok. That makes sense! Good to know. If I'm going to waste money I at least want to know how much I'll be wasting!