Chandelier

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


This tune is the first ever vocal recording of my lovely friend, Olivia.
She has so much raw talent!! Can't wait to see what else is in store for our dynamic duo.

DEEEEEESSOOOOOUNNNNDDDD RUUUUUULLLLEESSSSSSSSSS!! Vote @prc for witness, SUPPORT DECENTRALIZED MUSIC!

YOU are a legend. YOU are a cool breeze in the summer. Have an absolutely spectacular day you 8 dimensional diamond-of-a-person.








I just reached 100,000 Notes on Choon!!! Really cool stuff goin on there. https://choon.co/artists/avesa/





BipolarEntertainment.com/AVESA


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratz on reaching 100k Notes on CHoon, hopefully they really release the funds in December and don't leave us in limbo like they did in September!
That's such a cool track, and Olivia has an awesome voice, prod is awesome too
You work on Ableton?

Aye Ed!!! thank you sir!! Yes, agreed! To be fair, I guess good thing they didn't do it. The market crash may have destroyed them. Preciate ya sir!!!

Yes, I work on Ableton. I love Ableton with all my heart ❤️. You too right? or you on logic?

I am on Cubase right now but I was on Ableton for a little while.
Man your productions are always so good, so pro!

Thanks doood!!! yours too!!

Congratulations @avesa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 80000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 81000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!