Davood Faramarzi (@Davidfar) - Indians (Original Track) instrumental - soundtrack

in #dsound5 years ago


some of you guys might heard this one, this is one of my old tracks called Indians, I experienced this one by starting this project with flute to producing in a genre which I never had produced any before :) , In this process I put myself in a situation of an Indian in those old times, so I was feeling the sounds, and the space, horses and fire and a place where they spend the night in wigwams and as always I let the emotions directing this piece.

Listen on Choon :
choon.co/tracks/0llv2uvm4hb/indians

Listen and Enjoy!!
<3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Awesome track buddy :) ✌

Thank you so much bro! :d

Awesome @davidfar !

Thank you so much :D

Your have really captured that native american vibe for sure. This is a lovely atmospheric track which would sit beautifully in an emotive wstern scene perhaps. another great piece Davood.

Thank you so much Deon, I'm always thankful for having your supports and great comments my friend :d

Hi..are you on discord? Have something to ask of you please. (Lola.Imma#3544)

Hi, yes I'm in Discord, in PAL and ... (@Davidfar) the same account name :) , I couldnt find you by your username

Am not on PAL, yeah it's @Lola.Imma#3544

Have you heard of Red Radio..i can give you the access there☺

It didnt worked, I even tried it here which gave me this error :
asd.jpg

Thank you, I didn't heard about it, I would like to know and its your kindness :)

Hi this is the radio access...will wait for you.

https://discord.gg/JMe2YGk

@immarojas , it must be your options, your account is not letting others to find or add
asdfg.jpg

What a great track David! Brilliant production as ever. The horns and different layers really transported me to a native American camp! This is a pre battle scene!
Brilliant work my friend!

Thank you so much mate :) it's so great to have your kind feedback about this track! much appreciate :d

I connect with this track in a special way, being part native american could be something to do with that... be well thanks for the inspiration.

it's really great bro, I'm glad you connect to this song, it means much to me man, Indians are great :d

Nice one dave :D
Sounds great man.
I can picture a story.
Cheers.

Thank you brother! :d your kind feedback gives me positive energy Jeff! :D you rock!

These are simple and bold :-)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk