Koop Island Blues by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hey peeps... It's 5am here in South Africa, I am about to leave for work, have a great, y'all amazing people :)

PEace!

This is Koop Island Blues by Koop

The tempo is 120bpm to get that house feeling, the instruments are : Virtual instruments: Honky tonky piano, Pad, upright bass, subsonic bass, minimal techno kit, Hybrid standard kit, muted trumpet,saxophone. Real instrument: Guitar, Vocals, trumpet sample I recorded this song with my previous computer that was limiting me to a certain amount of tracks. I like the simplicity of it !

Hello my love, it's getting cold on this island I'm sad alone, I'm so sad on my own The truth is we were much too young Now I'm looking for you or anyone like you We said goodbye with a smile on our faces Now you're alone, you're so sad on your own The truth is we ran out of time Now you're looking for me or anyone like me Na na na na... Hello my love, it's getting cold on this island I'm sad alone, I'm so sad on my own The truth is we were much too young Now I'm looking for you or anyone like you



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations
Your music have been featured in the Artzone Music Curation list
Keep making great sounds

Courtesy: @julietisrael

Awesome! Thanks very much!

Congratulations @edprivat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 51000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment