You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound Community Update: DSound Love Machine's heart is beating at +150K, thanks to our DSound Lovers and Early Birds! Thank you!

in #dsound5 years ago

These are great news, it's so good when people join their power of will making things work. @prc your work and the @dsound team are amazing and I wish you all the best. Let's keep the love for music make great things.
And I have to mention @mariusfebruary for the huge support is given to the community, thank you my friend.
One love to the DSound family.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my friend! :)
You’re right, @mariusfebruary is a huge blessing to our community! And a great musician and music lover...
I was thinking of writing something about his support, but I decided not to make any distinctive comment about it, as to not give higher importance to any member in the community. But, of course, he gave us a huge push forward and this will be very useful in this curation effort! :)

Thank you Paulo. It is my pleasure and I am very much looking forward to where the journey takes us.