Music - A mi manera/ My way

in #dsound4 years ago

Hello friends of @hiveblog reviewing my recordings I wanted to share this other veraion for you, a great song titled "MY WAY" song with which I identify a lot because of its great lyrics and melody, today I decided to show it in an instrumental version, for the enjoyment of all ... I hope you like it as much as I do, although I do not go out, it shows on my face hahaha only that I was on camera It costs me a bit, however I recorded this audio with a lot of love for you. Until next time ...

Hola amiigos de @hiveblog revisando mis grabaciones quise compartir esta otra veraion para ustedes, un gran tema titulado
"A MI MANERA"
canción con la cual me identifico muchísimo por su gran letra y melodía hoy decidí mostrarla en versión instrumental, para el disfrute de todos... espero les guste tanto como a mi aunque no salgo se me note en la cara jajaja solo que me en cámara me cuesta un poco, sin embargo grabe este audio con mucho cariño para ustedes.
Hasta la proxima...