Summer Rain -Artist collaboration challenge

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


This musician collaboration challenge There is two ways you can do it first download the free version on d-sound or if that does not work here

1-Then either record your part on the the track and pass the new version on to another musician to expand on it.

2-Or finish the track as you see fit

In both cases tag your new version in the comment section so we can see the goodness :)

Lyrix:
Uuuh let it rain
let it rain
let it rain
on my skin love
come like the wind
come to me
come to me
come to me

My, my oh my love
let me loosen up that tie love
there’s no reason to be shy love
come to me
come to me
come to me
come to me

mmm your lips taste like wine
oh oh so mighty fine
don’t deny love
oh baby don’t make me cry love
come to me
come to me
come to me

Uuuh let it rain
let it rain
let it rain
on my skin love
come like the wind
come to me
come to me
come to me

if you are having issues with d-sound listen on Choon

@d-vine, @onemedia and @elbrujo you game?

spacer.jpg

teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hey that's a great challenge :) - maybe I can force myself on this path for my first "collab" with you - hehe - ;)

I‘m in:) Do you know the BPM? Is there a deadline? ;)

no deadline :) and no it was 2 years ago that I recorded it sorry

<3 downloaded it already :)

Thank you, my dear Tyger ... I'm fighting off a few internal struggles myself but will get to this one ASAP ... I think there could be room for a few different collaborations starting with the spark you lit here ...