my dsound / Live performance / Vintage keyboard party

in #dsound6 years ago


YO! This is an audio track from a live performance I recorded a while back and I just added an EQ pass on it and I thought that I should share it on dsound today for everybody's enjoyment. In this jam I use 4 vintage keyboards, hooked to a loop, straight to the DAW. Sometime those tracks are a bit more raw because they are recorded live but I must admit that I really dig the process and the end results also.

I had a shit day today so let's hope for a pleasant tomorrow and I am being honest if I say I love you all!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dude this is awesome, I'd love to jam with those keyboards it looks so much fun ✌️

yeah bro come over sometime I will hook you up!!! it is actually pretty fun, make me feel like a giant :)

the further we go in the song, the more our brain accepts decadence. Very good auditory experience. Thank you!

patrick.gif

Totally my original intention with this track. Thanks to you for listening!