Glam Metal? /// CRIMSON CLAD

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Crimson Clad is a pillar of the online Metal community and she's the nicest, sweetest party girl! Once we went to Karaoke and I promised her I would sing Roxanne by the Police but I ended up having a camera in my face and decided to stay quiet and save whatever credibility I might have left. That is until today.....

This is my 80's classic metal parody style and I stole 2 lines from the original Roxanne so I consider my obligation now fulfilled... I recorded this one on 08/12/2018 and performed all the instruments. Crim for president!!!

CRIMSON CLAD
Crimson Clad she is the red haired witch
She said deal with it
She don't give a shit
So go fish!

Crimson Clad
Walk the streets for money
You don't care if it's wrong or if it's right
Crimson Clad
You don't have to wear that dress tonight
Crimson Clad


► Listen on DSound

► This track on Choon


My complete music catalogue is on:


► Itunes
► Spotify


Sort:  

Upvoted by @lk666 for the new heavy music and art curation trail known as the Circle Of Death Curation Trail of Glory! Follow us on
https://steemauto.com and join the Metal Tribe of Steemit https://discord.gg/Aqp4Z2X to meet and get to know more Steemian metalheads!

Haa!! Awesome!!!

Thanks J! I appreciate you!

Mouhahaha those where great moment and this this version is really funny 😂👍👙

YES BRO! You witnessed the promise and now the fulfillment. We went full circle on this thing! J'espère que tu vas bien et que tu admire le dessus des nuages pour nous :)

Awesome! and love the image.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @wandrnrose7,
I can't take credit for the image, Julia found it on discord, most likely @clayboyn did it... That would be my guess. Much love.

:D That is indeed some of my handiwork.

This is an happy resolution to the "Crim meme saga". A mystery no more!

Haha I miss you all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @vachemorte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!