MY STEEMMONSTERS LAST SEASONAL CARDS.I am really late.

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail_1580035721350.jpg




HEY Dear steemmian


Hey steemian i hope you all are awesome. So in my todays vlog again i want to share about my steemmonsters seasonal rewards card. Its really late but i was busy for so many reason.I thought i will not share.But it was one small surprise for me.Thats why i decided i will share.

This seasonal rewards card are really something special like last year.

Anyway i was so busy thats why i played just some battle.I got so many cards. i got one Gold card.Its price 13$ or dec 15000. In my last some seasonal card i didn't got more than 5$ any card.But this season its nice.I didn't worked hard.

Anyway i shared my card video i hope you guys will enjoy it. For more discussion kets watch my video.

THANKS FOR WATCHING.
STAY BLESS
ALL


See yaa take care all



51e8e9ad-4a58-45cb-98cc-71a7760a5c15.gif


ABOUT ME

ccf7c7a6-f0c6-4988-a9e6-e0468e6c01b5.gif

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH.I AM STUDYING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME REVIEW. ALSO I AM STUDYING AND WILL TRY TO GO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AFRINSULTANA


THANKS FOR READ MY BLOG AND VLOG ALWAYS


Z9hDar6DQ2SCM1qHCj.gif



For any question anyone can contact with me.





20190706_232511.gif



@AFRINSULTANA



▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

That's so good.

Thank you so much..

You are wellcome.

Another great Splinterlands video! Congrats on the card! Nice!

Thanks a lot my dear..