Will Pay 5 HBD for 15 DTube Coins

in #dtube3 years ago (edited)
EDIT: DONE! Bought from @tibfox - (TxID)

IMG.png

Hi, I've started using DTube a while back and I managed to post two videos since I got some DTC via the Airdrop. When I wanted to post another video, I got this notification:

It says I used all my bandwidth and need to wait before posting anything else:

Reveal spoiler

image.png

Since I have less than 1 DTC, my recharge time is frustratingly long. I won't be able to post videos as frequently as I want. I need at least 10 DTC or more.

As far as I am aware there are two ways to buy DTC:

  • Using Uniswap.
    • Can't use this option because of the high Ethereum Network fees.
  • Using Ionomy.
    • I'd rather buy from HIVE users than registering in an exchange.

I want DTC coin to be sent from the seller's DTube account & not from an Ethereum wallet. DTUBE on Eth needs gas fees for transfer and it'll be more expensive for both of us.

  • The DTube coin is being listed for $0.29 so I think it's fair to pay around $5 for 15 of them.
  • I'll only pay first if you have a good reputation. Being active on both HIVE and DTube will increase my chances of trusting you.

I prefer if you can contact me on Discord. I'm part of HiveHustlers (Hivelist's main Discord channel.) & DTube's Discord channel.

Offer Ended! The offer is open until I don't need anymore DTC.


P.S. Can anyone tell me how rewards work? My video has 5 DTC in rewards but I can't see anything on my rewards tab.

Sort:  

I love seeing barter trades like this! This is what Hivelist is all about!

Isn't this what #HIVEList is for?

Absolutely, I am just glad the platform is being properly used! Lol!

Can't you use Hive Engine to buy SWAP.DTUBE there, which you will withdraw to your DTube account? 🤔

Sorry! 😆 I didn't look at the token supply. 😅