My Wedding Vlog: The First Step (Fixing A Suitable Date).

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians and DTubers,

I hope you're having a great day!

Welcome to my another video. Another week.

Going for the big day and it's knocking on my door.

Recorded a few things like what I bought and what my to be in laws prepared for us as lunch.

I wished to make a ice vlog but couldn't do it as my hands were kinda blocked.

But I hope... I'll show some more step in future.

Aaaand... the date had been fixed for 20.02 in 2020 but later we changed the date to 28.02.2020 so that relatives can come smoothly.
Hope... Steemians and DTubers will like this video.
And I hope to find the support of the community.

One Love Dtube 1.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

One Love Dtube 1.png

"About Me"

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @onelovedtube, @helpie, moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.

Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

steemitf.png twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

One Love Dtube 1.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Vai ki patri dakhte giyecilen

Posted using Partiko Android

Patri dekha chilo vai.
Biyer date fix korte giyechilam.

Best of luck

Hi @ashikstd, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

JOIN US ON

So good news.

Congratulations @ashikstd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 41000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!