ASMR Lighting Matches 🔥 Extinguishing Them in Water ~Playing With Matchbox

in #dtube4 years ago


ASMR Lighting Matches 🔥 Extinguishing Them in Water ~Playing With Matchbox

Hi there!

First of all I would like to mention that headphones are recommended for ASMR videos :)

I hope you will enjoy this match lighting no talking video, where I burned a lot of matches. I had a great time doing it, and I find it very relaxing:) A little bit of tapping and playing with the matchbox is also included.

Time stamp:
00:00 – 02:46 Talking part; Intro
02:46 – 07:13 No talking part starts; playing with the matchbox
07:13 – 33:56 Lighting Matches and extinguishing them in water
33:56 – 35:49 Tapping the empty matchbox

Here and there I added some fire sounds, from the author Glaneur de sons, licensed under the Attribution License Source

Lots of love***

If you would like to know more about what ASMR is, please visit the link below:
Source


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS