Trenching in the Propane Line! - Renegade's Home Build vlog #71

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


One of the tasks I had been putting off, due to the rainy summer and muddy site, was trenching in the propane line. With snow on the ground, and the top couple of inches of clay frozen, I had a short window to get this done before the really cold weather set in.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Noooo!!!
Doing this in the frozen SUCKS.

It wasn't easy that is for sure.

I was expecting to see the machine at work.

Yeah, I should have stopped for a bit to film that. Would have made for a better video. I am just so focused on getting the work done at this point I miss some of those opportunities.

Congratulations @canadianrenegade! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!