Vegan food from the recipe I made up ! ☺ - VEDY - 5 -

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Today together with my wife @steemitbaby cooked a food together.

The recipe of this food is made up by me.

The meal turned out really delicious after all.

Enjoy watching the video.

It's my #vedy numer 5 ( video everyday for a year ) to promote dtube and steem on youtube.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here !

Sort:  

great to see Dtube videos like this instead of videos just talking about Steem and Dtube itself :)

haha, yeah, I talk now about a lot of topics. ☺

Thank you for showing vegan recipies for people! It is easy to #GoVegan !!

You're very welcome. :)

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

You're weclome. ☺

It does looks tasty!

It is tasty. ☺