Sort:  

C'est une superbe action éco-citoyenne de ramassage des déchets dans la nature.
Oui c'est freestyle oui c'est naturel et c'est ce que l'on aime...
Toutes nos félicitations.
Un bon soutien de @cleanplanet pour toi de 100 % avec l'envoi de 100 CLEAN TOKEN à la suite...

Le CLEAN TOKEN est dispo sur www.steem-engine.com !

Hold and buy !

It is a superb eco-citizen action to collect waste in nature. Yes it's freestyle yes it's natural and that's what we like... Congratulations to all of you. A good support from @cleanplanet for you of 100% with the sending of 100 CLEAN TOKEN after... CLEAN TOKEN is available at www.steem-engine.com ! Hold and buy!
🌎🌏🌍
@cleanplanet

Merci pour votre initiative formidable les gars, à très vite :)

c'est cool un nouveau cleaneur, bienvenu ici pas de concurence bien au contraire plus on est de fous plus on rit, même si des fois ça donne envie de pleurer ...

Je suis bien d'accord avec toi, si un jour je passe à Grenoble, et que je vois que tout est propre, je sais qui remercier ahah ;)

Ok merci

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @deadzy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.496 which ranks you at #6413 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 20 places in the last three days (old rank 6433).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 344 contributions, your post is ranked at #173.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Oh mais j'avais pas vu ta vidéo !!!!
J'adore ton côté freestyle !
Bon moi faut que je m'y remette aussi
Bizzz

Posted using Partiko Android

Merci c'est gentil !