Animation | Stick Fighters 2

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


My name is Hykert , an animator, illustrator and writer with experiences and creativity for show my stories.

This is a this is one of my the first animation (2010). *I am from Venezuela (i speak native spanish) so please excuse my English . However i am here to start in the new world of Steemit, this videos was not translated however the dialogs is short and not is very important to know the plot, I will promished translate my next works.

Stick Fighters.
It is a flash animation created to Improve fluency I have in This Program Usually in scenes of fights and energetic movements. That was Basically the purpose of the animation but I take the taste and I Decided to make the second part of this story.
Story who I create in essence is not to make simple stickman fight Because my thought was not to fight without history.



Check out all my Sketches / Illustrations / Animations / Opinions in the post Index:
Welcome +500 Subs! | Index


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

This is brilliant @hykert. Thanks for sharing this one.

Thanks for the support my friend!