It's Crypto Mondays - How To Become A Whale!!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


We had a ton fo fun tonight....

And discussed how easy it was to become a whale on CTP!

While something like Steem requires over 500k Steem Powered up.....CTP needs about 10k :)

And with the price of CTP token right now....It's super cheap!

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTP

Why would you wanna become a whale on CTP?

Because the future is...A union!

Between affiliate marketing and blockchains like this :)

That's why we are 100% in on Steem....And big on a future for everyone involved!


The Union Is Here!

Blockchain meets Affiliate Marketing....

=> CTP Condenser - https://www.CTPtalk.com

=> CTP Token on Steem-Engine - https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTP


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Still a few weeks away, but I will make it there.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh no doubt man. it’s coming.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am working hard on becoming a Whale. Cannot wait till I make it!

Bradley

you are making awesome progress man. light years ahead of most.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This week, I will become a whale!! What a transformation... :)

ha ha ha ha ha ha welcome to whale-hood!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Dar... n ! Thanks for this "Battery" charge!!

I'm so new to this that I'm still a bit shaky on even staking. But I'm improving. Have 177 staked so far. Apparently nothing to brag about when I see others have thousands staked. Just saw some new CTP tokens in added to my wallet, so I'm gonna go stake some more today. Going past 250. Slow and steady. Thanks for the encouragement.