Natural Beauty of Bangladeshi village || My Collection ||

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Welcome back to another @dtube vlog.
Friends you know I am Aminul islam.I live in Tangail district of Bangladesh.
Friends Bangladesh has 68 thousand villages.And these villages have natural beauty.There is beautiful nature in Bangladeshi village.I love the nature of our Bangladeshi village.So I sometimes hold nature videos in our Bangladeshi village.And I share that nature video with you.Because I want to show you the beauty of our Bangladeshi village nature.I have always loved taking video and taking pictures of nature scenes of Bangladeshi villages.And I love to share scenes of that nature with you.Today, I made a beautiful video of the nature of Bangladeshi village with my used mobile camera.I shared the video here with you.Hopefully you all watch the video.

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube