You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Ones Of These Steemy Ads Do You Want To See Go Viral? 💙 You Can Now Vote For Your Favorite "60 Seconds of Steem"!

in #dtube5 years ago

As a community mate, Yes I sent him, Then I realized my mistake that it was my mistake then I apologized.

IMG_20190211_090043_116.jpg

IMG_20190211_101938_641.jpg

Actually, I'm new in discord. To be honest, I joined many community about a month ago such as #bdcommunity #drisers #duinte #onelovedtube and #steemitbd. So I don't has so many idea/knowledge about it but I'm always trying to learning from my mistakes.

After all, I never lose, I never give up.

I believe,

Never give up, and be confident in what you do. There may be tough times, but the difficulties which you face will make you more determined to achieve your objectives and to win against all the odds. #Marta

Therefore, I need an chance to prove myself that I deserve it. So I will waiting for your response @surfermarly

Love lots @pranto

Sort:  

No worries @pranto. I can't see you did anything wrong here, so you should just move on and skip pages :-)

Steem on 🤙

@surfermarly you're the best... And @pranto I wish you win this buddy... You're passion and honesty is pretty awesome to watch!