La Solitudine - Laura Pausini (Cover de Rosana Escobar)

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


DTUBE

Greetings! I present you an Italian cover of La Solitudine (Loneliness) by one of my favorite singers, Laura Pausini.

Since I was little I was passionate about languages, one day someone gave me Laura Pausini's music record, which was very trendy at the time; when I played it I noticed that it was the Italian version, and I was hooked on both the artist and the language. It undoubtedly represented an inspiration for me; I became more interested in learning this and other languages.

This time I sing it accompanied by my guitar. I hope you like it.

Saludos. Les presento un cover en italiano del tema La Solitudine (La soledad) de una de mis cantantes favoritas, Laura Pausini.

Desde pequeña me llamaba la atención los idiomas, un día me regalaron la producción discográfica de Laura Pausini que para la época estaba muy de moda; cuando lo coloqué noté que era la versión italiana, y quedé enganchada tanto con la artista como con el idioma. Eso representó sin lugar a dudas una inspiración para mí, me interesé más por aprender este y otros idiomas.

En esta oportunidad la canto acompañada con mi guitarra. Espero les guste.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rosana6! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hermosa interpretación amiga! yo soy pianista y toco otros instrumentos a parte del piano o al menos estoy aprendiendo jejeje y bueno también me encantan este tipo de canciones.

¡Saludos desde Maracay Edo Aragua - Venezuela! ¡Sigamos haciendo música!

Gracias daniel2001, todos los aspirantes a músicos estamos en un continuo aprendizaje.

Este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria.

¡Felicidades, sigue haciendo un buen trabajo!