You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Ones Of These Steemy Ads Do You Want To See Go Viral? 💙 You Can Now Vote For Your Favorite "60 Seconds of Steem"!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello @chatwithkat,

I too believe that,It deprives others and don't let them have what they deserve but see I haven't used it from my side !

Trust ME I haven't asked anyone to do it as well ! Please think from my side.. If someone else buys votes from his/her side, What can I do ? I really don't know who have bought them for me.

I admit that I went to a number of people for their support but never asked to buy votes for me. I really can't figure out who can be that person..

Anyone can do that and to create a bad impression about someone on others, this can be done..

:)

Sort:  

Mystery solved

received_517942905398687.jpegreceived_2098994050155736.jpeg

Woah ! It's very good to see you pickin up the real culprit, or what should I say him though :(

Can you please suggest me what should I do ??

Appreciate your efforts !

There’s been Steem transferred to that account only to manipulate the votes and boost your entry to the top!
293714CA-3838-4A94-ADDC-62ADBE331094.png

You can tell your friend that the party is over and that this will disqualify the entry.

Hey @surfermarly ! I didn't sent any STEEM to anyone !!

I have also seen that @devilromit16 sent two votes to the comment valued 0.6$ and even wrote that He's my friend on his about.

But trust me I didn't do that ! Neither I sent him STEEM nor He's my friend

Please have a look into this matter and think over it. There's nothing that I should be blamed of and especially of the thing I didn't commit :(