SECOND WOMB - OVER & OVER [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


"Same shit over and over

Threw all my hope in a four leaf clover

Got some doja don't know how roll it

Tot it light it up smoke it smoke it

Friends done vanished thats hocus pocus

Donald Trump is the fucking Potus

Shoot your conscious up

Shoot up concerts

White America

Black face monster

Copper copper

Don't shoot I honestly

Am not armed

I have the right to bear hug my mom

If I'm given grace on this traffic stop

Heart is froze behind pad and lock

My safest bet was to pass the rock

Give dap on block a magi on courts

I hoop I hoop

I run I shoot

I spit hot flame

I leave my stoop

Kid ain't afraid of a fucking thing

Been known to play way above the rim

Any bar that you set I am hovering (Mumble)

All I'm hearing is mumbling

These rapping misfits ain't cutting it

All I'm hearing is the same shit

over and over

Over over x over over

Demons lurking right over shoulder

Angels speaking keep my composure

Womb in motion we got the potion

Cop some doja just learned how to roll it

Tot it light it up smoke it smoke it

Puff puff pass don't you hold it"
·
·
·
natthelioness
fatherearth
secondwomb
jjon87
·
·

Live From The Cave Volumes 001-024 Available everywhere

Facebook

Instagram

29689.png



▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Congratulations @wolfnworbeikood! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 46000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 47000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!