You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Maximize Your Rewards on Steemit!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hey Joe! Great info! I love Steemit and have been on the platform since the begging of the year. You said that you are 99.99% sure that Steemit is the only opportunity like this. Well I'd like to let you know about Scorum. It is a blockchain driven social media/blogging platform with some cool added features. Scorum is geared directly towards sports. Any and all sports. If you enjoy sports (any type) I would definitely recommend Scorum. Like you said in the video early adoption can be huge in these realms.

Sort:  

Thank you hopfarmnc! I did not know about Scorum! I will have to take a look at it -- thank you for sharing with me!

No problem man. You've been a big help to me in the past 8 months with your informational videos. Figured at least I could do was share some information with you.

My first two post have earned over $120. A really cool feature that I think steemit should add that scorum has is a notification Bell. So whenever someone comments or votes on your post you know about it right away. You can find me at the same tag hopfarmnc.

hey i hope to see you in scorum .D

What's your name on Scorum?

Sir I have registered on scorum but don't know how to post. So kindly inform me about the same and oblige. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android