VLOG #37 BBQ's and Playgrounds

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Im so excited, my girls are home today. I take them to the playground and then cook some food on the BBQ. #family


Thank you to the following people:

@dtubefitness - Supporting and promoting fitness minded individuals by resteeming and upvoting hard working Steemians in the fitness space!

@dtube - for creating this amazing platform full of amazing people

@dtubedaily - for their support and encouragment

@gabbyg86 - this guy is an inspiration

@gisi - give out amazing fitness advice everyday






 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Wow I love to make and eat bbq my hobby..

hahaha, that would be a fun hobby.

Congratulation scolari-ire! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 44 votes.

Oh man, that bbq look so good. I need one of those things to flip the food. haha. Beautiful work Phil! Pure fire ma man!