VLOG #34 200 Subscribers and Community

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Another milestone reached. 200 Subscribers in 2 months. I cant believe how quickly this has happened. I am so thankful to all of you.

I head to my parents house in the country and take you on a nice cinematic tour of the back garden, enjoy.


Thank you to the following people:

@dtubefitness - Supporting and promoting fitness minded individuals by resteeming and upvoting hard working Steemians in the fitness space!

@dtube - for creating this amazing platform full of amazing people

@dtubedaily - for their support and encouragment

@gabbyg86 - this guy is an inspiration

@gisi - give out amazing fitness advice everyday






 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations! You got a new one at this moment! Stay Steemed and Steem on!
Love, Unity, Resonance & Abundance
Holger

Thank you @holgerwerner I appreciate your support!
Have a great day.

Thank you too! Have a great week!

My wife would say I'm addicted. lol. Many more subs to come because you truly deserve it. I so proud of you ma man. Especially because I've known you since you started on here. Thanks for the shout out. The future is bright for you and for all of us. The best is yet to come.

Thanks Ozzie :-) Next milestone is 500

Congrats Man, Yes it is all about community and there are some great ones on here. I think because everyone is like minded and we are all trying to do the same thing it pulls s all together. That was some slick editing in the music section. It will blow up here soon and you are right if you have established yourself you will be way ahead of the masses. Awesome

Thanks @jist i tried a few new things with the b roll sequence, I'm happy with how it turned out, the osmo 2 is amazing for shake free footage.
Im looking forward to it blowing up here, we are starting to see the beginnings of it with dtubes announcement yesterday.

Amazing man, congratulations!
Keep up your work, you are doing very well bro! ;-)

Thanks buddy. I appreciate the support you have been showing me!

Congrats man! All that hard work is paying off.

Thanks Captain, its a good feeling when you start to see results. Its crazy on here, ups and downs, its like an emotional roller coaster hahaha

Brother!! Holy mother man!!! Your b roll has improved like drastically man!! God damn!! Amazing!! Just wow!! I'm like really impressed man! O_o

Happy for you that you have reached over 200 subscribers man :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Hahahaha, thanks Winny. Im sorry I didnt thank you in my video, you should have been! You have been very supportive of me since I joined dtubedaily.
Im really happy you liked it.

Congratulations @scolari-ire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

congrats on the 200 subscribers ma man :) here's another 4:30am grinder like ozzie. Im pushing 5:30am now but I think if I had to work in a office and have less time then I would def have a reason to get up even earlier. I feel you man, we push work now and when it gets big hopefully we collect rewards. Nice garden edit btw man :)