Day 21 of 90 Day - Wake Up Early - Lifestyle Creation Challenge with Josie

in #early4 years ago

Late conversations and not that much of a sleep.

Unnecessary, in retrospect. I now realize I was only reaching for some sort of sense of control. Which is absolutely silly, and not that evolved on my part. Shame, Josie, I thought I raised you better than this! xD

Oh, well, you live and learn.

But it only means I still have to work on getting myself more grounded and in touch with the underlying motives of my actions.

Four and a half hours is definitely not enough of sleep for me. I feel quite dizzy and disoriented. I'll have to make it up by going a whole lot earlier to sleep today, as I want to be fresh for the new work week ahead.

Suspecting a possible new wave of resistance from the body during next week. Especially if I do not find an effective way to ground all the emotions, my body might just decide it's about high time to yeet.

I'll have to take things easier on myself. Somehow. Not just yet sure how, but I'll have to come up with something.

But that's that from me today. See you soon enough.

Have a calm, relaxed and rejuvenating Sunday.


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~