Happy Easter everyone!

in #easter3 years ago

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

I just would like to take this moment to wish all of you guys, who celebrate this holiday, a very happy and peaceful Easter. I hope that despite the pandemic restrictions that are still in place in many countries, you will have a chance to spend these festive days with your loved ones.


IMG_20210402_105443.jpg


Sending you warm wishes and positive spring vibes right from the heart of Krakow :)




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

Sort:  

Happy Easter to you as well @phortun! Have a great weekend!

Thank you my friend! Same to you :)

Same to you
Enjoy

Thank you :)

Thank you @phortun and a Happy Easter to you bro 👍

Thanks man! Same to you and yours :) Cheers!

Thanks buddy 👍

Happy easter @phortun!

!BEER
for you

Happy Easter to you too! Thanks for the beer :) We actually drink green beer on the Green Thursday :)

Happy holiday.

Thank you, same to you :)

Tulips are probably my favorite flowers I swear! Especially those in "liquid colors", in many tones. Warm wishes to you too and happy Easter. Spend it with peaceful mind and good heart with your family and close friends. 💚

Thank you my friend, wishing you a blessed Easter too :) Yeah, tulips are beautiful. Definitely one of the symbols of Easter...

Hezké Velikonoce i tobě a všem tvým blízkým ;)

Děkuji a nápodobně! :)

Oh cool, I didn't know you were currently in Krakow.

Have a great Easter!

Yep, been (stuck :D) here for about six months already... Happy Easter!

Not a bad place to be stuck :)

Happy Easter!

Happy easter, brother! Autumn has just arrived here and I'm recovering from a cycling mishap.

Sorry about that buddy, I hope it´s not too serious :( Get well soon & happy Easter to you and your family!

Well, I kinda broke my leg hahahahaha I've just finished a post about it. But worry not, I'll be new in a few weeks.


Hey @phortun, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.