Editing and Updating My Indonesian Translation in Ecency for Indonesian Community

in #ecency3 years ago

ecncy_120221.jpg

Yesterday night I did translation for some new strings of Ecency Application. I updated English into Indonesian. I always do it to make 100% for Indonesian language.

After updating the translation, I also edited some words that had been traslated before. I did them but I correct some words to make the users from Indonesia understand easily the words. It is the way to avoid misunderstanding of them.

ecencyy_120221.jpg

Indonesian users must wait for approving the words I translated from @good-karma or @feruz. He will do it for us and you should not to worry about it. This application founded by him and team just for you, me, and other writers communnity around the world.

For new comers on this amazing blockchain, I can inform you that the Ecency is a friendly application run on Hive Blockchain that could be your sweetest journey to create your contents to earn $HIVE and Ecency Points. You will be happier in writing on Hive Blockchain by usinng the ecency application.

ecncy_1202211.jpg

One more step you must do now is to download this application on your mobile store, create your account, and starting to be a content creator of blockchain social blogging with Ecency.

Thanks for reading the update of my translation and see you.

5fecb3cc74ad4e6b3c3315a4_post_1609348875.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bahagia-arbi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour