Fire Fighters are now sanitizing job for public safety

in #ecency4 years ago

Fire fighters are usually available in public place when there is a case of fire in any building or offices but now they are doing some extra activities for public safety. They maintain a routine work and sanitizing colony by colony everyday, Yesterday they have came near my store where they sanitize everything from outside such as street, doors and shutters of offices and stores. I think they are doing good for us and hence captured their activity in my Smartphone.

20200721_113439.jpg

20200721_113418.jpg

20200721_113459.jpg
I was in my store then saw that suddenly a fire vehicle arrived, first time i thought seems somewhere is fire accident but when i saw they start blowing water in street then came to know that they are sanitizing to prevent public from covid19.

Thanks
@face2face
#staysafe